Faculty & Staff

Printable Faculty & Staff List
Pre-K Mrs. Melissa Masek mmasek@stlouisacademy.org
PreK Aide Mrs. Rachel Garland
Kindergarten Mrs. Amber Wharton awharton@stlouisacademy.org
Kindergarten Aide Mrs. Marilyn Doctor
Grade 1 Mrs. Rachel Ottenweller rottenweller@stlouisacademy.org
Grade 1 Aide Miss Maria Emilian
Grade 2 Mrs. Tracey Jacquay tjacquay@stlouisacademy.org
Grade 3 Mrs. Darlene Carey dcarey@stlouisacademy.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Michelle Bradtmueller mbradtmueller@stlouisacademy.org
Grade 5 Mrs. Melissa Weaver mweaver@stlouisacademy.org
JH Social Studies & Religion Mrs. Abbie Regedanz aregedanz@stlouisacademy.org
JH Language Arts Mrs. Elaine Smith esmith@stlouisacademy.org
JH Math & Science Mrs. Sarah Carvey scarvey@stlouisacademy.org
Art Mrs. Ashley Jewell ajewell@stlouisacademy.org
Music Mr. Sean Black sblack@stlouisacademy.org
Physical Education Mr. Sean Black sblack@stlouisacademy.org
Library Mrs. Ellen Oberley
Educational Assistance Department Staff (EAD) Mrs. Ashley Jewell
EAD Staff Mrs. Lisa Litchfield
Mrs. Brigette Pepe
Cafeteria Director Mrs. Jennie Van Horn cafeteria@stlouisacademy.org
Cafeteria Staff Mrs. Julie Nolan
Morning Care Director Miss Rachel Speith
After School Care Director Mrs. Susan Shaffer
After School Care Mrs. Susan Gurney
Miss Jessica VanHorn
Nurse Mrs. Melissa Acosta
Miss Jessica VanHorn
Secretary Mrs. Kim Kiracofe
Principal Mrs. Vanessa Diller vdiller@stlouisacademy.org